Leslie Brooks     Adult Career Coach         276-964-7534                     Leslie.Brooks@sw.edu
Leslie works with students to achieve their personal goals, develop leadership skills and plan career moves.
 
Cody Israel         Cybersecurity                    276-964-7276                    Cody.Israel@sw.edu
Cody can assist with information for non-credit and credit credentials for individuals interested   in a career in technology and desiring to pursue certification in the cybersecurity field.
 
Jeremy Lee         Credentialing Specialist 276-964-7668                    Jeremy.Lee@sw.edu
Jeremy can assist in providing liaison services with accrediting organizations and reporting of credentials and information required by the Virginia Community College System.
 
Thomas Lester  Program Developer        276-964-7683                    Thomas.Lester@sw.edu
Tom works to develop and implement programs and courses to meet the needs of the local and regional employers.
 
Angela Miller    Workforce Support Assistant 276-964-7244          Angela.Miller@sw.edu
Angie can help with the application, payment and registration for non-credit classes, obtaining the Career Readiness Certificate and general class information.
 
April Morefield Coordinator of Center for Education & Training 276-964-7229     April.Morefield@sw.edu
April can help with educational and cultural enrichment opportunities and community classes at the Southwest Virginia Community College Center at the Lebanon location.
 
Edna Sizemore  Manager, Driver Training Services           276-964-7369     Edna.Sizemore@sw.edu
Edna will assist in the application, payment and registration for Driver’s Education, Classroom and Behind-The-Wheel, Three Time Test Failure class, Driver Improvement Clinic and VRTP (motorcycle program).